Follow

What will the customer see? (Pro users)

Grishma -

When a creation is sent with a Pro account, the recipient will receive an email with a preview of your creation and a link to play it back in an internet browser. 

The creation will play back with your logo displayed in the bottom-right corner (optional) and a link to your specified website. 

To change these options (logo and website link), please visit my.smilebox.com and click the "Pro" section. More help can be found here: LINK 

 

Examples:  

Recipient Playback

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request