After sending a Smilebox, you can choose whether to allow recipients to:
- Comment on your creation
- Download your creation
- Save the photos in your creation
- Print your creation
Please note: By default, comments are turned ON for sent creations and turned OFF for posted or blogged creations, but all other features are automatically turned on.
You can only change these options after the creation has been shared. To do this, please log in at http://my.smilebox.com.
How to change sent creation options
After logging in to your Account page, you can find your shared creations under Share Activity.
From here, you can check or uncheck each setting.