When you open a Smilebox account, we only use your email address to manage your creations and account options, and to send your Smileboxes. When you send a Smilebox, we do not use your or your recipient's email addresses for any purpose other than to send your creation for you. Your account information is not shared with third parties.
Have more questions? Submit a request